Commissioners
 

Chairman

Mark Buscher

Email: mbuscher@phmua.org
   

Vice Chairman

Frank Hartman

Email: fhartman@phmua.org
   
Secretary/Treasurer Chris Green
Email: cgreen@phmua.org
   
Secretary/Treasurer Tom Knott
Email: tknott@phmua.org
   

 Commissioner

John Odenath

Email: jodenath@phmua.org
   
Commissioner Christine Burke
Email: cburke@phuma.org
   

Commissioner

Steve Shultz
Email: sshultz@phmua.org